Added: 28 Jul 2011

Rating: 4.0/5 (25 votes cast)
The brand new album from Kelly Rowland "Here I Am" hits iTunes and stores today, July 26th via Universal Motown. Track listing can be found below:

1. I'm Dat Chick
2. Work It Man (feat. Lil Play)
3. Motivation (feat. Lil Play)
4. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean)
5. Feelin' Me Up Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night (feat. Rico Love)
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander (feat. David Guetta)
10. Down for Whatever (feat. The Wav.s)

11. Heaven & Earth
12. Eac (more...)
Related Videos
Watch Music Videos
© Hip Hop Up, All rights reserved.
Photos, videos and news used on HipHopUp are copyright protected and are the property of their respective owners.

Home | Privacy Policy | RSS Feed | Contact | Submit a Video